Useful Links

To follow is a list of cialis soft 20mg safe medicines New Zealand contacts in the UK, all of which can be useful when seeking out information or when you are wanting to be connected with different groups in our Community.  If you want to add a business or group to the list please contact info@nzsociety.co.uk and one of our committee members will be in touch.

 

Business Links

Media Links

KEA www.keanewzealand.com/unitedkingdomNZ Business Women's Network www.nzwomen.co.uk

NZ Dental Society www.thedentalsurgery.co.uk

NZ High Commission www.nzembassy.com/united-kingdom

NZICA Institute of Chartered Accountants - www.nzica.com/ukbranch.aspx

NZ Ireland Association www.newzealand.ie

NZ Institute of Professional Engineers www.ipenz.org.uk

NZ Society of Scotland www.nzsocietyscotland.co.uk

NZ Studies Network www.nzstudies.com

NZ Trade and Enterprise www.nzte.govt.nz

NZ-UK Link Foundation www.nzuklinkfoundation.org

NZ Universities Graduates Assn www.nzuga.co.uk

NZ Women's Association www.nzwa.co.uk

 

Kiwi FM www.kiwifm.co.nz

NZ News UK www.nznewsuk.co.uk

New Zealand Times www.newzealandtimes.co.uk

Television New Zealand www.tvnz.co.nz

TV3 www.3news.co.nz

 

 

 

Sports

Other

All Black Rugby Tickets www.allblacks.comLondon NZ Cricket Club www.lnzcc.org

Netball New Zealand www.mynetball.co.nz

New Zealand Cricket www.blackcaps.co.nz

New Zealand Golf www.nzgolf.co.nz

New Zealand Rugby League www.nzrl.co.nz

New Zealand Rugby Union www.nzrugby.co.nz

New Zealand Softball www.softball.org.nz

New Zealand Yachting www.yachtingnz.org.nz

Air New Zealand www.airnewzealand.co.ukFirst Festival Travel www.firstfestivaltravel.com

Manaia Haka Workshops www.hakaworkshops.com

Maramara Tōtara - Mau Rākau weaponry in London www.maramara-totara.org.uk

Ngāti Rānana London Māori Club www.ngatiranana.co.uk

On The Go Tours www.onthegotours.com

Pasifikastyles  www.pasifikastyles.org.uk

Shaky Isles Theatre  www.shakyislestheatre.com

Te Kōhanga Reo o Rānana www.kohanga.co.uk

Safe Travel https://register.safetravel.govt.nz

 

NZ Restaurants

Kiwi Cafes and Cake

Bleeding Heart www.beedingheart.co.ukKopapa Restaurant www.kopapa.co.uk

Lola & Simon www.lolaandsimon.co.uk

Long White Cloud www.longwhitecloudhoxton.com

Manuka Kitchen www.manukakitchen.com

The Butchers Hook www.thebutchershook.co.uk

The Don www.thedonrestaurant.com

The Modern Pantry www.themodernpantry.co.uk

The Providores and Tapa Room www.theprovidores.co.uk

Truc Vert www.trucvert.co.uk

Vinoteca www.vinoteca.co.uk

(Restaurants and Cafes are London based)

 

Yes... we know that there is life outside of London

 

Black Cat Café Cambridge www.blackcatcafecambridge.co.uk

The Flying Kiwi Inns Norfolk www.flyingkiwiinns.co.uk

Department of Coffee & Social Affairs www.departmentofcoffee.co.uk   Caravan

www.caravankingscross.co.uk

www.caravanonexmouth.co.uk

Ginger & White www.gingerandwhite.com

Grind www.grindcoffeebar.co.uk

Kaffeine www.kaffeine.co.uk

Meringue Girls store coming soon! www.meringuegirls.co.uk

NZ Gourmet Pies www.gourmetpie.co.uk

Nude Espresso www.nudeespresso.com

Ozone Coffee Roasters www.ozonecoffee.co.uk

Primrose Bakery www.primrose-bakery.co.uk

Sacred www.sacredcafe.co.uk

The Black Lion www.theblacklion-hammersmith.co.uk

The Pie Cart www.thepiecart.co.uk

The Roastery (owned by Bullet) www.bullet-coffee.com
789 Wandsworth Rd, SW8

Tried and True Café www.triedandtruecafe.co.uk/

filesmonster.club